Meet the Team

Senior Leadership Team

Damien Dixon
Inventory & Stores Manager

damien@maine-sf.com

Laura Faloon
Scheduling & Planning Manager

laura@maine-sf.com

David Hanna
Coatings Manager

davidh@maine-sf.com

Jan McDaid
HR Manager

jan@maine-sf.com

Damien McGaughey
Production Manager

damienm@maine-sf.com

Stephen McKillop
Supply Chain Manager

stephen@maine-sf.com

Chantelle Millar
SHEQ Manager

chantelle@maine-sf.com

Stuart Nevin
Engineering Lead

snevin@maine-sf.com

Ciara O’Kane
Financial Controller

ciarao@maine-sf.com

Michael Sherratt
Business Development Manager

michaels@maine-sf.com

Joe Quinn
Operations Manager

joe@maine-sf.com

Senior Management Team

Eugene Dixon
Joint Managing Director

eugene@maine-sf.com

Adrian Dixon
Joint Managing Director

adrian@maine-sf.com

Michael Hasson
Engineering Director

michaelh@maine-sf.com

Gavin McKevitt
Operations Director

gavin@maine-sf.com

Contact Us Today

SUBSCRIBE TO OUR NEWS LETTER FOR ALL OUR LATEST UPDATES